Citrus Community College District Board of Trustees

The Citrus Community College District Board of Trustees establishes policies, approves current and long-range educational plans and programs, and promotes the orderly growth and development of the college.

Residents of the district communities–Azusa, Claremont, Duarte, Glendora and Monrovia–elect a representative to serve on the board for a four-year term. The student trustee is elected annually in a general student body election and serves on the board in a non-voting capacity.

The Board of Trustees meet on the first and/or third Tuesday of every month at 4:15 p.m. All meetings of the board are open to the public and meeting dates are announced in advance. A record of all board transactions is available to the public in the college library. Digital copies of board agendas and minutes are also available on the Board of Trustees website.

Members of the Board of Trustees

Ms. Laura Bollinger
Claremont and portions of Pomona and La Verne Representative

Dr. Anthony Contreras
Vice President
Azusa and portions of Duarte Representative

Dr. Patricia A. Rasmussen
Glendora and portions of San Dimas Representative

Ms. Cheryl Alexander
Duarte and portions of Azusa, Monrovia, Arcadia, Covina and Irwindale Representative

Ms. Mary Ann Lutz
Monrovia/Bradbury and portions of Duarte Representative

Ms. Serina Mummert
Student Trustee